Hank doesn’t remember much of Fan Club meeting

Friday night at Kitty O’Shea’s in the lobby of the Chicago Hilton and Towers, the Hank White Fan Club had it’s annual meeting, and it was well attended, with nine of the club’s 18 million members in attendance.  The guest of honor, Henry Blanco is ecstatic about the attendance, though he remembers almost nothing of the meeting.

“I’m glad nine people showed up,” Blanco said.  “That’s great.  I love the support.  It makes me feel good.  I just wish I remember more of it.  If I hadn’t seen the photo (above) of me sleeping through the meeting, I’m not even sure I’d know I had been there.  To tell you the truth, I don’t even remember flying to Chicago.  It’s weird.”

Sharon Panozzo, the fan club’s new full-time spokeswoman, was unavailable for comment.  So we’ll do it for her.

Hank wasn’t really there.  But it would have been cool if he had been.  And Sharon’s probably too busy trying to buy reflective clothing to answer her cell phone.

One response to “Hank doesn’t remember much of Fan Club meeting

  1. Is it possible that Sharon Panozzo is the overweight, blonde model upon which my character was based? Huh? You four-eyed fuck! You fat piece a shit!

Leave a Reply

